CURRENT COMMITTEE

250th Officers

Committee1.PNG

 Auditor - Auditor@TheHist.com - Luke Fehily

Treasurer - Treasurer@TheHist.com - Bríd O’Donnell

Corresponding Secretary - CorrSec@TheHist.com - Jack Synnott

Committee2.PNG

Records Secretary - RecSec@TheHist.com - Sophie Furlong Tighe

Librarian - Librarian@TheHist.com - Laura Crean

Censor - Censor@TheHist.com - Avalon Kennedy

Committee3.PNG

Debates Convenor - Debates@TheHist.com - Caoimhin Hamill

Events Convenor - Events@TheHist.com - Gabrielle Fullam

Equity Officer - Equity@TheHist.com - Kayleigh Newcomb

Senior Member of Committee - SMC@TheHist.com - Sameer Shaikh


Members of Committee

Pro-Treasurer: Jack Williams

Pro-Correspondence Secretary: Maggie Larson, Julie Leenane, Alex Soo

Pro-Records Secretary: Ben McConkey, Ben Ryan

Pro-Censor: Olivia Brady, Ellen McHugh

Pro-Librarian: Darragh Senchyna, Laura Egan

Pro-Debaters Convenor: Sean Gordon Dalton, Aisling Rooney

Pro-Events Convenor: Maria Cullen, Medb Hurley